## SOUTHERN LEHIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS MEETING High School Board Room



## September 28, 2015

## CONSENT AGENDA

- 1. The Administration recommends approval of the bills to be paid as of September 28, 2015. (VI, A)
- 2. The Administration recommends accepting the resignation of the following certificated staff:

<u>Amanda Cossman</u>, Elementary Gifted Teacher, effective September 20, 2015, but may be held for up to 60 days.

3. The Administration recommends approval of the following <u>substitute teachers</u> for the 2015-2016 school year:

Austin McHale, Social Studies 7-12

Michelle Peralta, Emergency Certificate

4. The Administration recommends accepting the resignation of <u>Sean McKenna</u>, HVAC Technician, effective end of business day September 25, 2015.

5. The Administration recommends approval of the following staff:

Paula Barron, Secretary, Southern Lehigh High School, an hourly rate of \$16.49, with an effective date to be determined. Ms. Barron will fill the position of *Lynn Lanari*.

<u>Theresa Gledhill</u>, Instructional Assistant (4 hours/day), Southern Lehigh Middle School, an hourly rate of \$18.26, effective September 29, 2015. Ms. Gledhill will fill the position of *Angela Hagenbuch*.

6. The Administration recommends approval of the following <u>substitute</u> for the 2015-2016 school year:

Lee-Anne Graham, Substitute Instructional Assistant, an hourly rate of \$16.01

7. The Administration recommends approval of the intermittent FMLA of the following staff:

Oksana Tittensor, Instructional Assistant, Southern Lehigh High School, effective September 21, 2015 through September 20, 2016.

8. The Administration recommends approval of the following <u>chaperones</u> for the Student Council Events, Southern Lehigh High School, at \$47.79 per event, 2015-2016 school year:

Amy Bausher Thomas Beaupre Michael Bjelobrk Joe Breisch Erin Bromfield Caryn Bronfenbrenner Kaytlyn Byers Joe Castagna Sheryl Ciotti Matt Cooper Megan Dellegrotti Jeremy Deyton Stephanie Donald Jason Donnelly Dave Dougherty Brian Dow

Maureen Elliot Michael Fay Larry Fisher Robert Gaugler Matt Greenawald Linda Gross Ryan Haupt Jeffrey Hershey Kelly Howsare Joan Imms-Geiser Leigh Kern Cherise Kocis Dave Krial Dave Long Shannon Mauro Jesse Mead Matt Miller Bonnie Organski Jo Ann Peralta Michelle Peralta Merrilyn Pysher Doug Roncolato Troy Ruch Tom Ruhf Paul Sabino Stephen Schrader Edward Sinkler Lou Skrapits Marlo Spritzer Erik Steiner Cotie Strong Jessica Swatz Lauren Tocci Rosie Touma Justina Viola Teresa Ware Matt Wehr Jennifer Wlodek-Evans Lee Zeisloft

- 9. The Administration recommends accepting the <u>resignation</u> of <u>Blaze Meyers</u>, CEI Grant Coordinator, Southern Lehigh Middle School, effective September 2015.
- 10. The Administration recommends approval of <u>Thomas Ruhf</u>, Southern Lehigh High School, CEI Grant Coordinator for the 2015-2016 school year, a stipend of \$1390.